Councillor 2023/24
Councillor June Baxter Councillor Dan Anderson

Scrutiny Lead Members 2023 – 2024

Community	Councillor Dan Anderson
Health	Councillor Chetna Halai Councillor Dr Antonio Weiss
People	Councillor Govind Bharadia Councillor Jerry Miles
Resources	Councillor Samir Sumaria Councillor Rekha Shah